SEDE DO PLANO DE SAÚDE UNIVIDA


Rua Marechal Deodoro, 1064 – Centro (Ao lado da Santa Casa)
Santa Rita do Passa Quatro – SP
(19) 3582-3252

E-mails

Recepção
recepcao1@unividaplanodesaude.com.br

recepcao2@unividaplanodesaude.com.br


Financeiro
financeiro@unividaplanodesaude.com.br


Contas Médicas
contasmedicas1@unividaplanodesaude.com.br

contasmedicas2@unividaplanodesaude.com.br

 

Cadastro

cadastro@unividaplanodesaude.com.br

 

Coordenadoria
coordenadoria@unividaplanodesaude.com.br

 

Ouvidoria
ouvidoria@unividaplanodesaude.com.br

 

Auditoria
auditoria@unividaplanodesaude.com.br

Vendas

vendas@unividaplanodesaude.com.br

Contato

Obrigado pelo envio!